Contact us

Tour Operator Reservations

Direct Phone +1-605-206-9475
US & Canada Toll Free 1-888-428-2884
Toll-Free From UK: 0800-141-2859
Direct dial UK: (+44) 161-791-9787  (for Europe outside of UK)
Closed on Sundays
reservations@bucuti.com

Travel Agent or Customer Inquiries

USA Toll Free Tel. 888-4BUCUTI
Closed on Sundays
info@bucuti.com

Owner/Managing Director

Ewald Biemans
Tel. 583-1100 ext.102
biemans@bucuti.com

Director of Sales, Marketing & Administration

Susan Logan
Tel. 786-269-2208
susanlogan@bucuti.com

European Sales

Mieke Bozic
AxisEuro
Tel. DE: +49(0) 89 / 710 50 653
Fax: +49(0) 89 / 710 50 659
Tel. UK: +44(0) 20 / 814 44 075
mieke@bucuti.com

Concierge Services

concierge@bucuti.com
583-1100 ext. 112

Resort Manager

Rik van der Berg
Tel. 583-1100 ext.119
manager@bucuti.com

Elements Restaurant

Reservations: Website
or 583-1100 ext. 112

Senses Restaurant

Reserve months in advance: Website

Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort

L.G. Smith Boulevard 55B
P.O. Box 1347,
Eagle Beach, Aruba
Dutch Caribbean
Tel. (297) 583-1100
Fax (297) 582-5272

Accounting

Jeta Quant
jeta@leysner-decuba.com

Public Relations

MPA Digital
amy@mpa.digital

 
 

Copyright © 2018 Bucuti & Tara Beach Resorts - Aruba

Hide