Facebook iconTwitter iconTripAdvisor iconYouTubeInstagramLinkedIn

Contact us

Tour Operator Reservations

Direct Phone +1-605-206-9475
US & Canada Toll Free 1-888-428-2884
Toll-Free From UK: 0800-141-2859
Direct dial UK: (+44) 161-791-9787 (for Europe outside of UK)
Closed on Sundays
reservations@bucuti.com

Travel Agent or Customer Inquiries

USA Toll Free Tel. 888-4BUCUTI
Closed on Sundays
info@bucuti.com

Owner/Managing Director

Ewald Biemans
Tel. 583-1100 ext.102
biemans@bucuti.com

Director of Sales, Marketing & Administration

Susan Logan
(786) 269-2208
susanlogan@bucuti.com

Concierge Services

concierge@bucuti.com
583-1100 ext. 112

Resort Manager

Rik van der Berg
Tel. 583-1100 ext.119
manager@bucuti.com

Elements Restaurant

Reservations: Website
or 583-1100 ext. 112

Senses Restaurant

Sells out early, reserve in advance: Website

Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort

L.G. Smith Boulevard 55-B
P.O. Box 1347,
Eagle Beach, Aruba
Dutch Caribbean
Tel. (297) 583-1100
Fax (297) 582-5272

Accounting

Jeta Quant - Leysner & DeCuba Accountants
jeta@leysner-decuba.com

International Sales & Public Relations

PR –USA
Revel Concepts – Amy Kerr
amykerr@revelconcepts.com
Tel. 757-634-9207

PR – Benelux Market
Lieb Management – Irene Lipper
bucutiresort@lieb-management.nl
Tel. +31 10 2230990

PR, Sales and Marketing - DACH Market
Steffen Hager
shager@kaus.net
Kaus Media Services
+49 (0) 511 – 899 890-0

PR & Sales - Italian Market
Venditti Tourism
Lucilla Venditti
Viale Umbria n. 21
20135 Milano - Italy
Ph +39 02 89506849 - M +39 351 9900879 - Skype: Lucilla Venditti
lucilla@vendittitourism.com
info@vendittitourism.com
www.vendittitourism.com

 
 

Copyright © 2021 Bucuti & Tara Beach Resorts - Aruba

Hide